We accompany

 the complete project in unison with our customers, constantly aware of the individuality of each customer’s wishes. The constant planning and decision-making during the construction process is preceded by research into the client, his wishes and goals, his taste and style preferences. RECONGROUP provides for stringent technical implementation. 


But a building only becomes truly beautiful, when that’s how the customer sees it!

The Recon Team

Our success is founded on our highly dedicated professional team as well as competent, loyal partner firms. The combination of quality and price is ultimately the answer which RECONGROUP general-contracting company gives to questions about how we handle construction projects: 


From planning and project development, to coordination and execution, property management and drawing up contracts, as well as financing, sales and performance specifications.

Mario Schitter

Mario Schitter

CEO
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
m.schitter@recongroup.at

Sonja Schitter

Sonja Schitter

Director Austrian Holiday Dreams
T: +43 664 / 96 46 088
T: +43 664 / 96 46 089
info@austrian-holiday-dreams.at

Gerald Kallan

Gerald Kallan

Director of Costing
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
g.kallan@recongroup.at

Gerald Wiesflecker

Gerald Wiesflecker

General Contracting, Division Manager
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
M: +43 664 / 96 46 084
g.wiesflecker@recongroup.at

Daniel Pfeifenberger

Daniel Pfeifenberger

General Contractor, Construction Management
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
M: +43 664 / 96 46 085
d.pfeifenberger@recongroup.at

Robert Judl

Robert Judl

Architect
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
M: +43 664 / 54 07 188
r.judl@recongroup.at

Heike Bernhofer

Heike Bernhofer

Accounting / Payroll
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
h.bernhofer@econgroup.at

Sylvia Schwarz

Sylvia Schwarz

Executive Assistant
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
info@recongroup.at

Alexandra Pausch

Alexandra Pausch

Apprentice Office Administrator
T: +43 6477 / 699 23
a.pausch@recongroup.at

Birgit Pritz

Birgit Pritz

Receptionist for Austrian Holiday Dreams
Traumplatzl Apartments
M: +43 664 / 96 46 089
info@austrian-holiday-dreams.at

Stephanie Fritsche

Stephanie Fritsche

Receptionist for Austrian Holiday Dreams
Liftplatzl Apartments

M: +43 664 / 96 46 088
info@austrian-holiday-dreams.at